Meet the team

What on Earth Books is a dynamic children's non-fiction publishing company based in the UK and US. We believe the real world is far more amazing than anything you can make up - and that starts right here with the wonderful people on our team!

Sir Robert Worcester

info@whatonearthbooks.com

Chairman

Christopher Lloyd

Founder & CEO
chris@whatonearthbooks.com

Nancy Feresten

nancy@whatonearthbooks.com

Publisher

Andy Forshaw

Illustrator and Co-founder
andy@whatonearthbooks.com

Gail Lynch

gail@whatonearthbooks.com

Head of Marketing and Sales

Patirck Skipworth

patrick@whatonearthbooks.com

Managing Editor

Helen Jones

Customer Services Manager
helen@whatonearthbooks.com

Laura Smythe

laura@whatonearthbooks.com

Public Relations & Event Bookings

Alenka Oblak

alenka@whatonearthbooks.com

Production Manager

Lucy Allen

lucy@whatonearthbooks.com

Marketing Assistant