Amazing new Explorer series continues with Bugs! – the second of four titles exploring the world of Dinosaurs! Bugs! Plants! and Mammals! with super-sleuth Agent Eagle as your inspirational guide.

Join super-sleuth Agent Eagle as your inspirational guide to the world of Bugs, from their first appearance to their living descendants today!

Fabulous new timeline series developed in partnership with experts at London’s famous Natural History Museum. Contains 38 beautifully hand-illustrated pages from the journal of Agent Eagle Eye who has been commissioned by the top secret Eagle-Eyed Explorer Club to find out everything you need to know about Bugs!

Includes Eagle’s specially created 6 foot-long fold-out timeline of more than 100 of the most incredible creepy crawlies ever to have lived from 500 million years ago to the present day!

Product Details:

  • Size: 9.4 x 0.4 x 9.4 inches
  • ISBN:978-0995577060
  • Pages: 38 PLUS 8 page timeline
  • Age range – 6 – 15