The Timeline Collection – (6 Title Set)

Get all SIX hardback What on Earth timelines for just £59.95 – covering the entire spectrum of knowledge from Big History, Nature and Sports to Science, Shakespeare and British History

The What on Earth Timeline Collection contains all six hardback timelines in a beautiful presentation box  


 “Epic – this is history let out of a box.”

The Daily Telegraph

NB: If you have a discount voucher then please enter the code into the coupon box at the online checkout

  • Six new FULLY UPDATED hardback editions: Big History, Nature, Sports, Science, Shakespeare and British History
  • 2-metre pull-out timeline in every book – each packed with over 1,000 illustrations and mind-boggling facts
  • More than 240 fun-to-read newspaper articles making this set a unique encyclopedia of knowledge designed for anyone from 6 to infinity
  • Each book contains a 50-question quiz, newspaper style stories, crossword and handy pocket magnifier
  • All six titles come in a beautifully illustrated presentation gift box!
  • Free to download Activity Pack comes with dozens of ideas for creative learning for adults and children to enjoy together
  • If purchased separately the entire set would cost £77.94 but you pay just £59.95.

Limited Edition – Only 2000 Sets Available!

Please order early while stocks last!





Author: Christopher Lloyd

Illustrator: Andy Forshaw

  • Suitable for 6yrs+
  • Height: 37 cms
  • Width: 27 cms
  • Depth: 7 cms
  • Timeline length: 2 metre

Out of stock

Related products