KS1 (5-7) Home Learning Kit

Our KS1 Home Learning Kit contains Three Explorer Books + Three Timeline Stickerbooks!


Perfect for Key Stage 1, ages 5 – 7+

This Home-Learning Kit will provide hours of fun and learning, for just

£34.95  (30% off – RRP £50.94)


Three Explorer Books:


Join super-sleuth Agent Eagle as your inspirational guide to the world of Bugs, Plants and Mammals!

Each Explorer Book contains 38 beautifully hand-illustrated pages from the journal of Agent Eagle and includes a created 1.8m long fold-out timeline

Created in partnership with the Natural History Museum

Three Timeline Stickerbooks:

  • BIG History Timeline
  • Nature Timeline – in partnership with the Natural History Museum
  • Science Timeline – in partnership with the Science Museum

Each Stickerbook contains 100 stickers so you can build your own 1.7m-long detachable fold-out timeline, and learn while you’re having fun!


£50.94 £34.95