Upcoming Events

See below a list of upcoming author events (both virtual and real world)
DateTime (GMT)SubjectEvent
Saturday 7th November 202017:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowAnderson's Bookshop Quiz
Sunday 8th November 202012:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowStroud Book Festival Quiz Show
Friday 13th November 202011:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowBritannica Quiz Show Public Event
Saturday 14th November 202011:40Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowNATE Conference Britannica Quiz Show
Sunday 15th November 202010:30Britannica Virtual Quiz Show Devon Homes Educators Event
Monday 16th November19:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowYLG Conference Quiz Show
Thursday 19th November 202011:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowTring Book Festival Quiz Show
Friday 20th November 202018:20Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowPercy Julian Middle School in Chicago Quiz Show
Saturday 21st November 202015:15Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowNCTE Conference Quiz Show
Friday 27th November 202008:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowEQDemic School Quiz Show
Friday 27th November 202019:00Britannica Virtual Quiz Show Alleyn's School Virtual Hollly Fair Quiz Show
Friday 27th November 2020 22:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowJohn Colet School Quiz Show
Saturday 28th November 202017:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowAnderson's Bookshop Quiz
Sunday 29th November 202011:30Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowCambridge Winter Literary Festival Quiz Show
Wednesday 2nd December 202019:50Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSchools Quiz Show
Thursday 3rd December 202018:15Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowIPS Sales Conference Show
Friday 4th December 202019:50Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSchools Quiz Show
Saturday 5th December 202010:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSingapore Quiz Show
Wednesday 9th December 202019:50Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSchools Quiz Show
Friday 11th December 202019:50Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSchools Quiz Show
Monday 14th December 202019:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowDemo Show
Saturday 19th December 202016:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowChicken and Frog Bookshop Quiz
Friday 12th February 202114:00Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSt Teresa's School Britannica Quiz Show
Wednesday 24th March 202110:30Britannica Virtual Quiz ShowSydenham High School for Girls Quiz Show